Just be me

I’m a Wife and Mother of 5 children, I’ve never done anything great that would make me stand out and even if i had I would hide from the attention. I love to try new things ie; cooking, baking, macrame, cake decorating and D.I.Y. Ive jumped head first into quilting and it’s fast becoming my favorite escape.
I love starting projects and seeing the outcomes unfold in front of me. I’m not here to get the most views or see how popular a can be. But I thought if I left my footprint somewhere then maybe someday someone will say “hey I know her!”. Either way I’ll give it everything I’ve got like everthing I do, see what  I can make of it. That is if I can find the save button……

Author:

I'm a Wife and Mother of 5 children, I've never done anything great that would make me stand out and even if i had I would hid from the attention. I love to try new things ie; cooking, baking, macrame and D.I.Y. And new to the list is quilting. I love starting projects and seeing the outcomes unfold in front of me.

Leave a Reply

